Conference Committee

General Chairs

general_chairs@ismar21.org
Joe Gabbard

Virginia Tech, USA

Michele Fiorentino

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Antonio Emmanuele Uva

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Veronica Teichrieb

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil

Journal Paper S&T Program Chairs

journal_chairs@ismar21.org
Daisuke Iwai

Osaka University, Japan

Denis Kalkofen

Technische Universität Graz, Austria

Guillaume Moreau

IMT Atlantique, France

Tabitha Peck

Davidson College, USA

Conference Paper S&T Program Chairs

conference_paper_chairs@ismar21.org
Maud Marchal

Univ. Rennes, INSA/IRISA, France

Anne-Hélène Olivier

Rennes 2 University, France

Rafael Radkowski

Iowa State University, USA

Jonathan Ventura

California Polytechnic State University, USA

Lili Wang

Beihang University, China

Competition Chairs

competition_chairs@ismar21.org
Ferran Argelaguet

Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et en Automatique, France

Ryan McMahan

University of Central Florida, USA

Voicu Popescu

Purdue University, Indiana

Demo Chairs

demo_chairs@ismar21.org
Hyungil Kim

Oakland University, USA

Christoph Borst

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Accessibility (I.D.E.A.) Chairs

diversity_chairs@ismar21.org
Nayara Faria

Virginia Tech, USA

Mar Gonzalez Franco

Microsoft, USA

Evan Suma Rosenberg

University of Minnesota, USA

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

doctoral_consortium_chairs@ismar21.org
Gerd Bruder

University Central Florida, USA

Jason Orlosky

Osaka University, Japan

Missie Smith

Facebook Labs, USA

Finance Chairs

finance_chairs@ismar21.org
Leo Cascella

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Health and Safety Chairs

health_safety_chairs@ismar21.org
Sabina Ilaria Tatò

MEDICA SUD Srl, Italy

Industry Sponsorship and Exhibition Chairs

sponsorships_exhibits_chairs@ismar21.org
Raffaele De Amicis

Oregon State University, USA

Francesco Ferrise

Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Takeshi Kurata

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan

Local Arrangements Chairs

local_arrangements_chairs@ismar21.org
Vito Modesto Manghisi

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Online Experience Chairs

online_experience_chairs@ismar21.org
Gary Burnett

University of Nottingham, UK

Sang Won Lee

Virginia Tech, USA

Alexander Plopski

University of Otago, New Zealand

Panels Chairs

panels_chairs@ismar21.org
Ronald Azuma

Intel Labs, USA

Ulrich Eck

Technische Universität München, Germany

Jens Grubert

Coburg University, Germany

Pitch-Your-Lab Sessions Chairs

pitch_your_lab_chairs@ismar21.org
Wallace Lages

Virginia Tech, USA

Poster Chairs

poster_chairs@ismar21.org
Alain Pagani

Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz, Germany

Ian Williams

Birmingham City University, UK

Publication Chairs

publication_chairs@ismar21.org
Maite Frutos-Pascual

Birmingham City University, UK

Mohammed Safayet Arefin

Mississippi State University, USA

Publicity Chairs

publicity_chairs@ismar21.org
Andy Gstoll

Mixed Reality I/O

Christine Perey

PEREY Research & Consulting, USA

Tobias Kaufmann

augmented.org edataconsulting

Registration Chairs

registration_chairs@ismar21.org
Veronica Rossano

University of Bari

Student Volunteers Chairs

student_volunteer_chairs@ismar21.org
Alessandro Evangelista

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Alejandro Martin

Technische Universität München, Germany

Cassidy Nelson

Virginia Tech, USA

S&T Awards Chairs

awards_chairs@ismar21.org

TVCG Liaison

tvcg_liaison@ismar21.org
Doug Bowman

Virginia Tech, USA

Video Chairs

video_chairs@ismar21.org
Rajiv Khadka

Idaho National Labratory, USA

Paolo Buono

University of Bari, Italy

Web Chairs

web_chairs@ismar21.org
Michele Gattullo

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Lee Lisle

Virginia Tech, USA

Workshops/Tutorials Chairs

workshops_tutorials_chairs@ismar21.org
Antonio Boccaccio

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Richard Skarbez

La Trobe University, Austrailia

Support Staff

Francesco Laera

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Alexander Krasner

Virginia Tech, USA

Marina Ricci

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Enrico Andrea Laviola

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Lorenzo Vaiani

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Lucilla Dammacco

Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Mine Dastan

Politecnico di Bari, Italy