Conference Committee

General Chairs
general_chairs@ismar21.org

gabbard

Joe Gabbard

(Virginia Tech, USA)

fiorentino

Michele Fiorentino

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

uva

Antonio Emmanuele Uva

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

teichrieb

Veronica Teichrieb

(Universidade Federal de

Pernambuco, Brazil)

Journal Paper S&T Program Chairs
journal_chairs@ismar21.org

iwai

Daisuke Iwai

(Osaka University, Japan)

kalkofen

Denis Kalkofen

(Technische Universität

Graz, Austria)

moreau

Guillaume Moreau

(IMT Atlantique, France)

peck

Tabitha Peck

(Davidson College, USA)

Conference Paper S&T Program Chairs
conference_paper_chairs@ismar21.org

marchal

Maud Marchal

(Institut de Recherche en

Informatique et Systèmes

Aléatoires, France)

olivier

Anne-Hélène Olivier

(Rennes 2 University, France)

radkowski

Rafael Radkowski

(Iowa State University, USA)

ventura

Jonathan Ventura

(California Polytechnic State

University, USA)

wang

Lili Wang

(Beihang University, China)

Competition Chairs
competition_chairs@ismar21.org

argelaguet

Ferran Argelaguet

(Institut National de Recherche

en Informatique et en

Automatique, France)

McMahan

Ryan McMahan

(University of Central Florida, USA)

popescu

Voicu Popescu

(Purdue University, USA)

Demo Chairs
demo_chairs@ismar21.org

headshot_hkim_circle

Hyungil Kim

(Oakland University, USA)

borst

Christoph Borst

(University of Louisiana at

Lafayette, USA)

Diversity, Inclusion and Accessibility Chairs
diversity_chairs@ismar21.org

faria

Nayara Faria

(Virginia Tech, USA)

franco

Mar Gonzalez Franco

(Microsoft, USA)

rosenberg

Evan Suma Rosenberg

(University of Minnesota, USA)

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
doctoral_consortium_chairs@ismar21.org

bruder

Gerd Bruder

(University Central Florida, USA)

orlosky

Jason Orlosky

(Osaka University, Japan)

smith

Missie Smith

(Facebook Labs, USA)

Finance Chairs
finance_chairs@ismar21.org

cascella

Leo Cascella

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

Industry Sponsorship and Exhibition Chairs
sponsorships_exhibits_chairs@ismar21.org

de-amicis

Raffaele De Amicis

(Oregon State University, USA)

ferrise

Francesco Ferrise

(Politecnico di Milano, Italy)

kurata

Takeshi Kurata

(National Institute of Advanced

Industrial Science and

Technology (AIST), Japan)

Local Arrangements Chairs
local_arrangements _chairs@ismar21.org

manghisi

Vito Modesto Manghisi

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

Online Experience Chairs
online_experience_chairs@ismar21.org

burnett

Gary Burnett

(University of Nottingham, UK)

lee

Sang Wong Lee

(Virginia Tech, USA)

plopski

Alexander Plopski

(University of Otago, New Zealand)

Panels Chairs
panels_chairs@ismar21.org

azuma

Ronald Azuma

(Intel Labs, USA)

ulrich

Ulrich Eck

(Technische Universität München,

Germany)

grubert

Jens Grubert

(Coburg University, Germany)

Pitch-Your-Lab Sessions Chairs
pitch_your_lab_chairs@ismar21.org

lages

Wallace Lages

(Virginia Tech, USA)

Posters Chairs
poster_chairs@ismar21.org

pagani

Alain Pagani

(Deutsches Forschungszentrum für

Künstliche Intelligenz, Germany)

williams

Ian Williams

(Birmingham City University, UK)

Publication Chairs
publication_chairs@ismar21.org

frutos

Maite Frutos-Pascual

(Birmingham City University, UK)

arefin

Mohammed Safayet Arefin

(Mississippi State University, USA)

Publicity Chairs
publicity_chairs@ismar21.org

gstoll
perey

Christine Perey

(PEREY Research & Consulting,

USA)

Registration Chairs
registration_chairs@ismar21.org

Student Volunteers Chairs
student_volunteer_chairs@ismar21.org

evangelista

Alessandro Evangelista

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

martin-gomez

Alejandro Martin

(Technische Universität München,

Germany)

cassidy

Cassidy Nelson

(Virginia Tech, USA)

S&T Awards Chairs
awards_chairs@ismar21.org

TVCG Liaison
tvcg_liaison@ismar21.org

bowman

Doug Bowman

(Virginia Tech, USA)

 

Video Chairs
video_chairs@ismar21.org

blank

Rajiv Khadka

(Idaho National Labratory, USA)

buono

Paolo Buono

(University of Bari, Italy)

Web Chairs
web_chairs@ismar21.org

gattullo

Michele Gattullo

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

lisle

Lee Lisle

(Virginia Tech, USA)

Workshops/Tutorials Chairs
workshops_tutorials_chairs@ismar21.org

boccaccio

Antonio Boccaccio

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

skarbez

Richard Skarbez

(La Trobe University, Austrailia)

Support Staff

laera

Francesco Laera

(Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

krasner

Alexander Krasner

(Virginia Tech, USA)

©2021 by ISMAR
Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Visualization and Graphics Technical Committee and ACM SIGGRAPH
IEEE Privacy Policy